Header Ad


Most Popular

Most Viewed

Board of Directors

OCNI Board of Directors

The OCNI Board of Directors consists of leaders in the Nuclear Supply Chain with over a century of combined expertise and experience within the Nuclear sector. Their vision and commitment to the sector defines the strategic direction the Board provides to OCNI staff.

Ahab Abdel-Aziz

OCNI Board Chaire-mail

Partner & Global Director, Nuclear Power Generation | Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP


Tanya Bodiroga

OCNI Board Secretary

V.P. Marketing & Business Development | AMAG Inc.


Doug Brophy

Associate Vice President, Business Development –Power, Canada | United E&C

E-mail | LinkedIn | Biography/Resume | Campaign Materials | Campaign Video

Michael Chatlani

Vice President, Business Development – Power Systems and Simulation | L3Harris (division: L3 MAPPS Inc.)


Michele Cheng-Newson

OCNI Board Vice-Chair

Manager, Nuclear Projects  |  Lakeside Process Controls


Justin Hannah

Business Development Director | Cavendish Nuclear/Babcock Canada

LinkedIn | Biography/Resume

Andrew Lawrence

Business Development Specialist | Deep Trekker


Domenica Macasevic

Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Canada | Trillium Flow Technologies

E-mail | LinkedIn

Desiree Norwegian, CPA, CMA

OCNI Board Treasurer

Owner / President| Atunda Inc.

Email | LinkedIn

Mario Pieries

Manager of Projects | Hatch


Fabricia Piñeiro

Director, CANDU Business Development |  Westinghouse

Email | LinkedIn

Alex Sakuta

Director, Research and Development  |  Promation Nuclear